Week # I forget and the Hypocritical Loner

Me editing:

68707669

It’s getting harder. Can’t seem to cut the new stuff as much as I want. Le shame. I’ll have to figure it out. In the meantime, I’m looking into enlisting some beta readers when I’m done. I found a nice little questionnaire outline, too. Hopefully I find someone who’s even remotely interested.

Switching subjects…

Anyone else like me where they relish in their alone time, and frankly would prefer loneliness to socializing, but hates the thought of being alone?

It sounds paradoxical, but I mean it. Over the years I’ve come to realize that while I can lock myself in my room while a bunch of people party through the rest of the house, I would lose my mind if I spent more than a few days by myself. I prefer shopping online so I can avoid human interaction but I absolutely hate going to a store by myself. It’s weird, but then again I’m a weird person.

Leave a Reply

