Doritooosss

I spent all week wondering what I should write but whenever I get an idea something happens that throws me off my game motivation wise. Instead, I’m sitting here, eating some cool ranch Doritos typing with one hand. Depression sucks. It feels like I’m in high school all over again. Like being at Disneyland and feeling like you’re the only one in the universe.

I should probably stop before I finish this bag of Doritos.

Also, still looking for anyone interested in becoming a beta reader and still accepting donations to help the Community Cat. Thanks

Leave a Reply

