The Curse of Faulty Memory

I completely forgot what I was going to write about today. Last night as I waited for myself to drift into unconsciousness I had the idea but as I went about my day today, what with controlling fifteen kids and faking my way through another yoga class, I completely forgot. Perhaps I should have written it down when I had it. Most of my best thoughts come about pre-slumber and while I used to have a notepad beside my bed I had to remove it due to a certain lagomorph that does not understand the definition of no. I’ll remember it eventually. You’d think this would be a lesson, to keep a notebook handy, but it’s not. It never is.

Leave a Reply

